Company Profile Party-masses Construction Development Course Qualifications and Honours
Company Profile

Founded in 1979, Shenglong Electric is a leading company in the field of smart grid and intelligent energy management. We are committed to providing clients with comprehensive industry solutions of Intelligent Energy System Planning and Design, Intelligent Transmission and Distribution Equipment Manufacturing, Internet-based Power and Energy Engineering, Procurement, and Construction (EPC) services, and Operations and Maintenance services, helping clients improve the safety, reliability, and intelligence level of power and energy systems, as well as improving energy efficiency and reducing carbon emissions. We operate more than 50 countries and have built a sales and service network in over 30 countries all over the world. We have over 7000 employees, and were honored as Top 500 Asia Brand in 2013.

Shenglong Electric has 35 subsidiaries and factories, and 2 research institutes in China. We have five core offices in major cities of China including Beijing, Wuhan, Shanghai, Guangzhou, and Chongqing. The Beijing office, the Intelligent Business center at Beijing forth tallest building “Greenland Center”, has a world-leading smart office system, which are developed by Shenglong. Our Beijing plant, located at the Zhongguancun Science and Technology Park, is a leading research and industrial base for intelligent power distribution and Internet-based energy solutions. The Wuhan office has been selected as one of Wuhan’s top 100 enterprises for 5 consecutive years since 2012.

Shenglong Electric provides a wide range of product lines and solutions in four fields: Intelligent Power Transmission and Distribution Equipment, Intelligent Energy Management and Components, Internet-based Power and Energy EPC services, and Intelligent Power Operations and Maintenance services. In response to severe challenges of growing energy demand and energy-saving emission reduction, we help our clients to improve their energy efficiency, reduce their power consumption, decrease their carbon emissions, and create beneficial social, economic, and environmental outcomes by means of our advanced products and solutions. Our products and solutions have been widely applied in infrastructure, energy, industrial, commercial, building, and other fields. These include: Qinshan Nuclear Power Plant, South-to-North Water Transfer, Beijing-Shanghai Express Railway, Qinghai-Tibet Railway, Wuhan Metro, Beijing Capital Airport, Beijing Olympic Stadiums, and other key national projects. Our overseas projects include: Sri Lanka-Hambantota Airport, Saudi Arabia DAJEN Oil Storage Facilities Project, Mozambique Nacala Port, Sudan New Port, Angola Lobito Road Construction project, Kenya Mombasa Port, and others.

Shenglong Electric has always attached great importance to science and technology research and development and independent innovation. Mr. Gu Guobiao, Academician from Chinese Academy of Engineering, acts as our chief scientist. In recent years, we have obtained over 100 national patents and software copyrights in the field of smart grid. We have long-stayed on the road of strengthening cooperation among industries, universities, and research institutes. For more than 20 years, we have built beneficial cooperative relationships with Tsinghua University, Peking University, the Institute of Electrical Engineering Chinese Academy of Science and other institutions. Based on our independent innovation in the technology field, we also maintain sound cooperative relationship with other multinational companies such as ABB, Siemens, and Schneider Electric.

Adherence to the people-oriented principle, Shenglong Electric strives to become a leading entrepreneurial platform. With the support of the Hubei Provincial Party Committee, we have established Wuhan Entrepreneurship Academy, Shenglong University in 2015. We are not only committed to providing the most technologically advanced products to our clients, but also actively fulfill our social responsibilities, and is widely recognized by public.


Business scopes
C2018 copyright all Shenglong Electric Group
Public network security 11022800129 Beijing ICP 15047605

公司简介 党群概况 发展历程 资质荣誉
公司简介

盛隆电气成立于1979年,是智能电网及智慧能源管理领域的领先企业,致力于为用户提供智慧能源系统规划设计、智能输配电设备制造、电力及能源互联网工程总包、运维服务一体化的行业整体解决方案,帮助用户提高电力及能源系统的安全可靠性及智能化水平,并提高能源使用效率,减少碳排放量。盛隆电气的业务遍布全球50多个国家,在全球30多个国家有销售与服务网络, 拥有7000多名员工,2013年当选亚洲品牌500强。

盛隆电气在中国拥有35个子公司和工厂,2个研究院,在北京、武汉、上海、广州和重庆5个城市建有五大营。北京公司在国门第一高楼“绿地中心”建有国际领先的中国锦智能商务中心,在中关村科技园区建有领先的智能配电及能源互联网科研及产业基地。武汉公司从2012年起连续5年当选为武汉百强企业。

盛隆电气在智能输配电设备、智慧能源管理及元器件、电力工程及能源互联网工程总承包、智能电力运维四大领域有广泛的产品线和解决方案。面对日益增长的能源需求和节能减排的严峻挑战,盛隆电气通过先进的产品和解决方案,帮助客户提高能源使用效率,降低能耗,减少碳排放量,创造良好的社会、经济和环境效益。盛隆电气的产品和解决方案已广泛应用于基础设施、能源、工业、商业、楼宇等领域,如秦山核电站、南水北调、京沪高铁、青藏铁路、武汉地铁、首都机场、北京奥运场馆等国家重点工程,以及斯里兰卡汉班托塔机场、沙特DAJEN油罐区项目、莫桑比克纳卡拉港、苏丹新港、安哥拉洛比托道堆工程、肯尼亚蒙巴萨港等海外重点工程。

盛隆电气一贯重视科技研发以及自主创新,中国工程院院士顾国彪先生担任公司首席科学家。公司近几年在智能电网领域获得了100多项国家专利和软件著作权。公司长期坚持走产学研一体化道路,与清华大学、北京大学、中科院电工所等单位有20多年的良好合作关系,并在立足于自主创新的基础上,在技术领域与知名跨国公司如ABB、西门子、施耐德等也有着良好的合作关系。

盛隆电气坚持以人为本,将公司打造为领先的创业平台。在湖北省委的支持下,于2015年创建盛隆大学武汉创业学院。盛隆电气用先进的技术为客户提供产品的同时,也积极承担社会责任,得到了社会的广泛认可。


业务范围
c2018 版权所有 盛隆电气集团
公网安备11022800129 京ICP备15047605号